Frequently Asked Questions

You must be 18 to drive our SeaDoos 
You must be 25 to rent our SeaDoos

The deposit is due upon arrival 
Your deposit is fully refundable, provided you bring the SeaDoo back in the same condition that you rent

Yes, most certainly for your safety! 
Also, check your own lifejackets to make sure they are U.S. Coast Guard approved.  Ours are!

15 gallons to be exact.  

 Normal usage can use a full tank in about 5 hours, otherwise, full throttle can use the tank in about 3 hours.

The SeaDoo can do about 46 mph.  Yes, it does have the governor programmed into the lanyard.  

No, no towing in fear of flooding and totaling the SeaDoo.  My theory is……you pay a lot of money, please ride it and have fun.  Be Safe.

  • 80% refund if canceled 30 days or more prior to arrival date.
  • 50% refund if canceled between 14-29 days of arrival date.
  • No refund if canceled with 14 days or less of arrival date.

No, fuel is not included 

The highest seating capacity is 3 people max.

Yes, absolutely.
Just remember, as of January 1, 2020, California law requires all boaters 35 years of age or younger to carry the California Boater Card.